Click Refresh

‘Attitude is the difference between an ordeal and an adventure’

– Bob Bitchin

 img_1407

Needless to say 2016 has been a tough one… but I think that people have exaggerated the cons much more than need be. There have been so many pros that go unnoticed because our brains have all been subconsciously wired to hover over the negative. I’m not going to try to convince you of anything of the past, we can only click refresh and start anew.

img_1439img_1394

This year I’m not going to make any resolutions. I’m just going to remember that ‘attitude is the difference between an ordeal and an adventure’. Here’s hoping I’ll have some adventures this year!

img_1495 img_1472

Today I’m wearing basic B & W. This season I have been living in a hues of blue denim, black and white, which I have chopped and changed with the days. A loosely tucked tank/tee is my new best friend which goes perfectly with a chunky belt.

img_1440

Christian Paul and Victoria’s Secret have really hit the mark with their gold on black designs. The polished designs paired with a subtle gold sparkle make for beautiful everyday essentials to dress up a casual look.

img_1479

Boater hats are one of my favourite accessories of the season… shame I don’t have the face for them. Panama hats work just as well though! If anything, they’re probably more versatile. 

img_1387 img_1384

Happy new year everyone! I hope that you all have a great year filled with adventure x


Hat: Supré | Sunglasses: Quay Australia | Cardigan: Cotton On | Top: Sportsgirl | Watch: Christian Paul | Jeans: Dotti | Belt: Sportsgirl | Bag: Victoria Secret | Shoes: Novo


15870493_749072728577128_1229807721_n

Leave a Reply

